Poland Kod Pocztowy

The kod pocztowy system is managed and maintained by the Government of Poland. The standardized postal codes format is NN-NNN, where N stands for any single number (0 to 9) and A stands for any single alphabet (A to Z). All the states, districts, cities and localities in Poland are categorized based on this format with the initial digits generally indicating the state.

Kod Pocztowy Format: NN-NNN
Total Cities: 3186
Official Website: www.poczta-polska.pl

The cities that have a dense categorization of kod pocztowy (in order of density) are Warszawa, łódź, Poznań, Wrocław, Szczecin, Kraków, Bydgoszcz, Białystok, Olsztyn, Katowice, Gdańsk, Lublin, Koszalin, Gdynia and Kielce. Get details on each division and sub division of kod pocztowy below.